School of Computing

CpSc 2070: Discrete Structures for Computing (Fall 2021)

Course Schedule (& Materials):

        All handouts, home works, solutions, will be available here.

 

 

Academic Calendar Fall 2021

Aug 16, Mon - Aug 17, Tue   Late enrollment

Aug 16, Mon   University Convocation

Aug 18, Wed  Classes begin

Aug 24, Tue    Last day to register or add a class or declare Audit

Aug 31, Tue    Last day to drop a class or withdraw from the University without a W grade

Sep 7, Tue       Last day to apply for December graduation

Oct 8, Fri         Last day for instructors to issue midterm evaluations

Oct 11, Mon - Oct 12, Tue      Fall break

Oct 26, Tue     Last day to drop a class or withdraw from the University without final grades

Nov 1, Mon     Registration for spring and summer terms begins

Nov 24, Wed - Nov 26, Fri     Thanksgiving holidays

Dec 2, Thu - Dec 3, Fri           Classes meet; exams permitted in labs and one-hour courses only

Dec 6, Mon - Dec 10, Fri        Examinations

Dec 13, Mon   9:00 A.M.--Deadline to submit candidate grades

Dec 15, Wed   9:00 A.M.--Deadline to submit other grades

Dec 15, Wed   Candidates for graduation may access grades

Dec 15, Wed   Doctoral Hooding at the Brooks Center

Dec 16, Thu    Graduation