Clemson Mini-Conference

The 29th Clemson mini-Conference on Discrete Mathematics and Algorithm will be held October 16,17 2014 (Thursday afternoon and all-day Friday).

Tentative speaker list is: Richard Ehrenborg (Kentucky), Rani Hod (Georgia Tech), John Holliday (North Georgia), Grzegorz Kubicki (Louisville), Sara Mason (Wake Forest), Jessica McDonald (Auburn), Ezra Miller (Duke), James Oxley (LSU), Bruce Sagan (Michigan State), and Seth Sullivant (NC State).

Attendance is free (no registration charge).

Some presentations from previous conferences are in our archives

The Mini-conference is currently supported by the National Security Agency.